the web performance conference21-22 November 2019, Amsterdam

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We’ll have breaks and lunch, as well as a get-together after the conference—all in the same place, and without any background noise—so you’ll have plenty of opportunities to chat. We’re looking forward to meeting all of these great people in Amsterdam (again)!

Photo 2
Photo 8
Photo 69
Photo 170
Photo 379
Photo 377

At the moment, 204 people from 111 companies and 24 countries are joining us. We're aiming for about 400 attendees in total.

Get your tickets or see our line-up

Name Company Twitter From
Adam Dille Quantum Metric @adamdille US
Adam Lynch Teamwork @lynchy010 IE
Adam Mcgrath IG Group UK
Adrian Holovaty Soundslice @adrianholovaty NL
Adrian Willis Akamai @adrian_willis16 US
Aleck Landgraf Airbnb US
Alfredo Lopez Hearst @lfredolo US
Alice Rose A Color Bright @heldinz DE
Alla Gringaus Rigor @agringaus US
Ana Filote SendCloud NL
Anders Olav Candasamy Capra @AndersCan NO
Andrea Cigana audibene DE
Andreas Schneebauer Swarovski AT
Andres Lucero Design by Committee US
Andrew Betts Fastly @triblondon UK
Andriy Horen bwin.party services AT
Andy Davies Asteno @AndyDavies UK
Anna Migas Castle @szynszyliszys PL
Annie Sullivan Google @anniesullie US
Anton Behaeghe The Reference BE
Anton Nemtsev Werkspot @cadaverGordo NL
Armel Pingault Netcentric Ibérica @armelpingault ES
Arturs Valenieks Evolution Latvia LV
Behrooz Nobakht Atlassian AU
Bertrand Germain Prisma media FR
Bobby Bol De Voorhoede NL
Brian Weeteling Geta Netherlands @BrianWeet NL
Christian Althaus SAP DE
Christian Schaefer Working Draft Podcast @derSchepp DE
Christoph Niedermoser wunderwerk.io AT
Conrad Koenitz Gelbe Seiten Marketing DE
Dale Lenard Akamai @dalelenard AU
Daniel Terwiel SendCloud NL
Daniela Matos de Carvalho YLD UK
Dario Barrio Castan Wedding Planner @darybarrio ES
Darren Hall Developer Extraordinaire @frontendbeast UK
David Merrilees Tesco UK
Dennis Westermann valocity @dennwest DE
Divya Sasidharan Netlify @shortdiv US
Dmitry Samokhvalov Atlassian AU
Eleven people Via diversitytickets.org
Elmo Saukko Veikkaus FI
Emily Nakashima Honeycomb @eanakashima US
Emmanuel Plouvier Prisma media FR
Emmet Campion Teamwork IE
Erick Wilder SendCloud NL
Estelle Wehl @estellevw US
Eyup Alikilic Artefact Germany DE
Fabian Krumbholz Netcentric Deutschland @fabkru DE
Four more Facebook
Four others OrangeValley NL
Four people SpeedCurve
Gary Evesson Atlassian AU
Georgiy Mostolovytsya Yandex.Technologies RU
Gerald van den Hengel Divotion @G_Hengel NL
Hannes Gruber Swarovski AT
Hans Christian Reinl Working Draft Podcast @drublic DE
Helge Neven hagebau connect Service DE
Helge Silset NO
Henri Helvetica Freelance Developer @HenriHelvetica CA
Holger Stein Staffbase DE
Igor Barkowski GetResponse PL
Ilya Grigorik Google @igrigorik US
Ines Akrap Netcentric Deutschland @InesAkrap DE
Irmantas Zenkus UAB HomeToGo Technologies LT
Iurii Volkov Yandex.Market Lab RU
Ivan Akulov @iamakulov BY
Jake Lane Atlassian AU
Jakub Ziolkowski PL
James English IG Index UK
James Glover iTech Media UK
Jan Thiel Techniker Krankenkasse DE
Janneke Tol Janneke Tol Photography NL
Jeffrey Knox FreeAgent @jeff_r_knox UK
Joe Cook 8 West Consulting IE
Joel Köbner eggsunimedia DE
Johan Terpstra Yawiss NL
Johan Voeten We are you Den Bosch @johanvoeten NL
John Barker Here to Record @iamjohnbarker SE
Jon Arne Sæterås ImageEngine by ScientiaMobile @jonarnes NO
Jurriaan Topper A Color Bright @iksi DE
Karol Jakubcewicz AirHelp PL
Kevin Farrugia Incredible Web @kevin_farrugia MT
Kevin Korpics Quantum Metric @sciprok US
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Kyle Rush Casper @kylerush US
Larissa Nerous hagebau connect Service DE
Lewis Quaife iTech Media @lewis_quaife UK
Liudas Cereskevicius UAB HomeToGo Technologies Vilnius LT
Lorenz Kahl Techniker Krankenkasse DE
Luc de Laat We are you Den Bosch NL
Luke Watts Snyk UK
Madeleine Ruhe RTL interactive DE
Marc Goertz SilverTours DE
Marc Stalfoort VodafoneZiggo @mstalfoort NL
Marta Fernandes YLD @marta_frn UK
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren NL
Martin Knospe audibene DE
Matt Ponsford Atlassian AU
Matt Zeunert DebugBear @mattzeunert UK
Matthias Bergmann Gelbe Seiten Marketing DE
Maximilian Klaß Techniker Krankenkasse DE
Mayar Mahmoud Amazon Development Center DE
Michael Gooding @Michael_G_81 UK
Michael Grünewald Amazon Development Center DE
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste NL
Michal Matuška SuperKoders @fireball_ CZ
Michał Zalecki @MichalZalecki PL
Niklas Ståhle SEB @n_stahle SE
Olga Pigareva SilverTours DE
Oliver Gunther ImageEngine by ScientiaMobile DE
Pat Meenan Facebook @patmeenan US
Patrick Hamann Fastly @patrickhamann UK
Patrick van Kleef Geta Netherlands @patkleef NL
Paul Calvano Akamai @paulcalvano US
Paul Whitehead Sky Betting & Gaming @Response_Times UK
Pavel Gavlík CEAi Prague CZ
Peter van Marwijk Maxlead NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk NL
Petra Schanz Gelbe Seiten Marketing DE
Philipp Mitterer eMundo AT
Philipp Rudloff SendCloud NL
Philipp Storl Staffbase DE
Pierre Dedy SilverTours DE
Piotr Grzywa DAZN PL
Raviv Gurtenstein Wix.com IL
Ray Bogman Adobe @raybogman NL
Rene Meijboom PerformanceArchitecten NL
Rhian van Esch SendCloud NL
Rick Viscomi Google @rick_viscomi US
Robert Weber closingtag @closingtag DE
Robin Nieuwboer NL
Rohan Shah US
Roxin Cernica bwin.party services AT
Rune Kulstad NO
Ryan Townsend SHIFT Commerce @ryantownsend UK
Sabine Karzel eggsunimedia DE
Sander van Surksum InDevelop @sandersu1981 NL
Sarah Märdian Märdian @smaerdian DE
Satoshi Kikuchi Web Directions @mantangs JP
Simon Hearne Akamai @simonhearne UK
Skjalg Teig NO
Stefan Böck Portalix @stefanboeckname DE
Stephen Bush Plaid @wyattdanger US
Steve Bosworth Shopify @steve_bosworth CA
Stuart McMillan Schuh @mcmillanstu UK
Su Ann Ling NO
Sven Lückenbach CBC Cologne Broadcasting Center DE
Tammy Everts SpeedCurve @tameverts CA
Tatiana Mac Independent Designer @TatianaTMac US
Tatjana Hinfner eggsunimedia DE
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker NL
Thomas Kelly Shopify @thommaskelly CA
Thomas Williams Autodesk US
Three people Infi NL
Three persons Cloudflare
Tim Kadlec Performance Consultant @tkadlec US
Tim Vereecke Akamai @TimVereecke BE
Timothy Vernon Werkspot @tvernon_tech NL
Tomas Ruzicka ProductBoard @LeZuse US
Tsvetan Stoychev EXTENDIX ONLINE @ceckoslab DE
Two more De Voorhoede NL
Two people Quantum Metric
Two persons Poort80 NL
Uwe Trenkner trenkner consulting @utrenkner BE
Vinicius Andrade Werkspot NL
Vitaly Friedman Smashing Magazine @smashingmag DE
Vladimir Katsnelson Wargaming Group CY
Vojta Prikryl ProductBoard @vojta_prikryl US
Volodymyr Shuhaiev Wix.com IL
Vytautas Jakutis Wix.com @jakutis0 LT
Walter Ebert walter.ebert.engineering @walterebert DE
Wojciech Czerniak Handsontable PL
Wojciech Szymański Handsontable PL
Yoav Weiss Google @yoavweiss FR
Yury Tomilin CZ
Zakaria Benbakkar Spartez @zakhttp PL
Øyvind Moldestad NO

Anything missing or wrong? Or don't want to be listed here? Let us know!