the web performance conference 14-15 November 2024, Amsterdam

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We’ll have breaks and lunch, as well as a get-together after the conference—all in the same place, and without any background noise—so you’ll have plenty of opportunities to chat. We’re looking forward to meeting all of these great people in Amsterdam (again)!

“Would love to thank the organisers for a warm welcome, and for being so accommodating to nursing mamas! ✌️💗”

Ursula, more testimonials

Photo 5
Photo 8
Photo 22
Photo 171
Photo 253
Photo 377

This November, 339 people from 147 companies and 34 countries are joining us.

Anything wrong or missing here, or don't want to be listed publicly? Please let us know.

Name Company Twitter/Mastodon From
Aaron Peters CDN Planet @aaronpeters NL
Adame Dahmani WP MEDIA @dahmaniadame MA
Aditya Astono Vinted NL
Adrian Holovaty @adrian@social.holovaty.com NL
Agnieszka Depta Signal Ocean PL
Akash Mankar Bloomberg @akmankar US
Akshay Choudhry FLOYT DE
Alan Mooiman @alanmoo@xoxo.zone US
Albert Lam Sentry.io CA
Aleksandra Živković Better Collective DK
Aleksas Janulevičius Olybet LT
Aleksey Kulikov Treo @__treo SI
Alex Jillard Sentry.io US
Alexander Heinz Comsysto Reply DE
Amal Hussein Cisco @nomadtechie US
Amine Atia Atia Agence Web Performance @amine_atia_atia FR
Andreas Nordahl Nav NO
Andrei-Mihai Zuica Wattspeed @AndreiZuica RO
Andrej Glavic Mozilla Corporation CA
Andrew Betts Fastly @triblondon UK
Andrew Creskey Mozilla Corporation CA
Andrii Smirnov Salesloft US
Andy Biggs SpeedCurve NZ
Andy Davies SpeedCurve @AndyDavies UK
Angelo de Voer Sentry.io US
Annie Sullivan Google @anniesullie US
Anton Pavlov CY
Aris Siamos Better Collective Greece GR
Aziz Hozefa Khambati Bloomberg @azizhk110 UK
Bala Sundar ZOHO @jankhunter IN
Barry Pollard Google @tunetheweb IE
Bas Schouten Mozilla Corporation NL
Bas van Bovene Nederlandse Loterij NL
Behnam Azimi NL
Behrang Yarahmadi trivago DE
Behrouz Pooladrak Booking.com @iflashlord NL
Bertijn Pauwels AmeXio BE
Beverly Zabawskyj Google CA
Bhupinder Singh MyHammer DE
Brandon de Vries Nederlandse Loterij NL
Brian Ramirez Baqend DE
Brigitte Jellinek Fachhochschule Salzburg @bjelline AT
Carmen Ansio @carmenansio ES
Catalin Dumitru Amazon RO
Christian Foidl wunderwerk software AT
Christoph Niedermoser wunderwerk software @chris@thenks.social AT
Christopher Willems Student @ FDND NL
Ciobanasu Alexandru GoPro @szergen RO
Claudio Biselli Catchpoint IT
Cliff Crocker SpeedCurve @cliffcrocker US
Conor McCarthy DebugBear @mccarthyconor91 UK
Dave Letorey Code Red @dletorey UK
David Annez loveholidays @davidannez UK
David Dios loveholidays UK
David Ross Etsy @DRoss@hachyderm.io US
Dawid Owsianka Channel 13 Advertising & Design Inc. @owsian PL
Dimitar Minchev NitroPack BG
Diogo Monteiro Oviva CH
Edmundas Kondrašovas Vinted @edmundask LT
Eduard Dopler ALDI Digital Services @quotingeddie@fosstodon.org DE
Edwin van der Graaf bol.com NL
Elena Kay SpeedCurve
Elizabeth Sweeny Google US
Emile Laurent Le Figaro FR
Emre Ilke Cosar Nexthink @EmreIlke NL
Erick Leopoldo diva-e NEXT DE
Erik Witt Baqend DE
Ernesto Wulff Olea azeti DE
Eroan Boyer Agence Web Performance @eroan FR
Erwin Hofman RUMvision @blue2blond NL
Eslam Bakker trivago DE
Essameldin ahmed trivago DE
Estela Franco Schneider Electric @guaca ES
Eva Mottus FLOYT ES
Fabian Fischer Basilicom DE
Fabian Krumbholz @fabkru DE
Felice Sallustio BurdaForward IT
Felix Gessert Baqend DE
Feyzo @feyzod UK
Florian Bücklers Baqend DE
Gavy Aggarwal US
George Schneeloch @noisecapella US
Georgi Petrov NitroPack BG
Georgios Diamantopoulos Zero to MVP @georgiosd GR
Gezim Haziri 24sevenoffice NO
Ghady Kalaany trivago DE
Gideon Nimoh @NimohAgyin NL
Gilberto Cocchi Google @gilberto_cocchi IT
Giuseppe Liso BurdaForward @pino877 IT
Gloriana Villalobos The LEGO Group UK
Gregory Mierzwinski Mozilla Corporation CA
Gustav Ernberg von Heijne Google @gernberg SE
Gvido Goguadze Latvijas valsts meži LV
Halvor Grizzly Bjørn NAV NO
Harry Roberts @csswizardry UK
Hendrik Putzek diva-e NEXT DE
Heng Luo Arval NL
Henri Helvetica command-h @HenriHelvetica CA
Hilko Holweg heise online @hih@social.heise.de DE
Hugh Crail Bloomberg UK
Huseyin Alp New Balance Athletics US
Ian Clelland Google @iclelland CA
Ihor Cherhavyy eSky.pl PL
Ines Akrap @InesAkrap DE
Ioannis Soukas Better Collective Greece GR
Ivan Akulov PerfPerfPerf @iamakulov NL
Ivan Kozulic Happening HR
Ivan Ristic Touchwonders NL
Ivan Slobodiuk loveholidays @ivanslo UK
Ivan Zarea Netlify NL
Jacco IJzerman New Balance Athletics US
Jack Franklin Google @jackf@indieweb.social UK
Jaideep Bhoosreddy Bloomberg @jbhoosreddy US
James Bricknell Akamai @jbricknell@webperf.social UK
James Ross Nodecraft @cherryjimbo UK
Jason Williams Bloomberg @Jason_williams UK
Jean Rigotti Studocu NL
Jeanette Stavholt Gujås 24Sevenoffice NO
Jeanice Nguyen OpenTable UK
Jeremy Wagner Google US
Jesper Ingels Bluebird Day NL
Joakim Eriksson Play’n GO SE
Joan Leon Adevinta @nucliweb ES
João Pedro Rodrigues do Carmo Capmo PT
Joaquin Stankus Bloomberg US
Jodie Chan Chinafy @jodiewyc HK
Johan Terpstra Freelance MarTech Person NL
Jon Liu Name.com @mrjonliu US
Jordy Scholing RUMvision @suxbyrumvision NL
Joris Philipsen loveholidays UK
Jose M. Perez Meta @jmperezperez ES
Joseph Wynn SpeedCurve NZ
Julia Firsova Gelbe Seiten Marketing DE
Julian Jandl @hoebbelsB AT
Julian Scheidsteger trivago DE
Justas Sindaravicius Vinted UAB LT
Kamil Czujowski ScaleCommerce @io_kamil DE
Kara Erickson Google @karaforthewin US
Karolis Juškauskas Vinted LT
Kartik Nath Bloomberg US
Kavian Rabbani NL
Keerthana Krishnan @KeerthanaK17 DE
Keith Rogers loveholidays UK
Kevin Farrugia @kevinfarrugia@webperf.social MT
Kirill Anoshin ServiceTitan US
Klemensas Dranseika Vinted LT
Knut Magne Riise Norwegian Labour and Welfare Administration NO
Koen Schaft PwC @koen@mastodon.social NL
Krijn Hoetmer Web Conferences Amsterdam @KrijnHoetmer@mastodon.social NL
Kris Van Herzeele Craftzing Group BE
Kristaps Riders Olybet LT
Kristján Oddsson ING @koddsson NL
Krzysztof Płonka eSky.pl PL
Krzysztof Winiarski eSky.pl PL
Kubilay Kahveci Bloomberg @mkubilayk UK
Kubilay Kiymaci AKBANK TR
Lars Trieloff Adobe @lars@toot.berlin DE
Lesley Reynolds Student @ FDND NL
Linda Olofsson IKEA SE
Luca Esposito Axel Springer National Media & Tech DE
Luca Passani ScientiaMobile @scientia_CTO US
Luuk Brauckmann Student @ FDND @luukbrauckmann NL
Luuk Lamers Normec Foodcare Online NL
Maksim Burov HelloFresh DE
Manos Theodorou Zero to MVP GR
Marc Doerrenhaus Google US
Marc Görtz FLOYT @mrcgrtz@mastodon.social DE
Marc Thierrij Maxlead NL
Marcel Schmitz PluginsLab @schmitzoide PT
Marcin Bystrzycki eSky.pl PL
Marco Fernandes Web International Services MT
Marco Reyna Porsche Digital ES
Maria Kozlowska @merykozlowska UK
Marian-Cosmin Ferecatu Wattspeed @cosmin_ferecatu RO
Mario Abreu TSED - Unipessoal, Lda. PT
Mark Zeman SpeedCurve @MarkZeman NZ
Markus Tessmann Ströer SSP DE
Mateusz Krzeszowiak Shopify @krzksz PL
Matīss Zērvēns Latvijas valsts meži LV
Matt Hobbs Government Digital Service @TheRealNooshu UK
Matt Koevort loveholidays UK
Matt Layton MyBuilder UK
Matt Radbourne Bloomberg @mradbourne UK
Matt Zeunert DebugBear @mattzeunert UK
Matthew Griffiths Cloudinary UK
Matthew Venter PwC NL
Matthias Paulitsch eMundo AT
Michael Gooding Shopify @Michael_G_81 UK
Michael Hladky push-based.io @Michael_Hladky AT
Michail Kamaris New Balance Athletics US
Michal Mocny Google @mmocny CA
Michel Langeveld NL
Mihail Stoychev NitroPack BG
Mikayla Reddy Catchpoint US
Mike Andreasen WP Bullet PT
Mike Ezzati DPG Media @mikeezzati NL
Mindaugas Mateika Vinted LT
Mo Taheri NL
Mohsen Haghighat NL
Morten Kjelling NRK NO
Nazim Can Altinova Mozilla Corporation @canaltinova DE
Neil Lapuz Oviva CH
Nick Swift Arden University @nicholasswift UK
Nico de Vreeze Rabobank NL
Nicola Pacucci BurdaForward @NicolaPacucci IT
Niklas Ståhle Svenska Handelsbanken @n_stahle SE
Nikolas Andronopoulos Swissquote Bank CH
Nishu Goel epilot @TheNishuGoel DE
Norman Rusch Sensirion Connected Solutions @nrmnrsh DE
Oladayo Fagbemi Axel Springer National Media & Tech DE
Oleg Zender Ströer Content Group DE
Olivier Flückiger Google CH
Onne Gorter Framer NL
Patricia Lawless Mozilla Corporation US
Patrick Meenan Google @patmeenan US
Paul Irish Google @paul_irish@toot.cafe US
Paul Williams Bloomberg @pcwilliams UK
Paulo Ribeiro TSED - Unipessoal, Lda. PT
Pedro Ribeiro PrivacyCo UK
Pedro Seixas Flutter PT
Pedro Silva TSED - Unipessoal, Lda. PT
Perla Duenas Mozilla Corporation US
Peter-Paul Koch Web Conferences Amsterdam @ppk@front-end.social NL
Peter van Marwijk Maxlead NL
Phil Hawksworth Netlify @philhawksworth@indieweb.social UK
Philip Walton Google @philwalton US
Philipp Bloomberg @pipobscure UK
Pierre Dedy FLOYT @pieded DE
Piril Kavlak Catchpoint US
Purvi Kanal Honeycomb CA
Radovan Janjic trivago DE
Rafael Lebre A Place For Mom @lebreRafael BR
Rafael Violato Bitvavo @rfviolato NL
Raphaël Bronsveld Touchwonders NL
Rebin Sharifi NL
Rejoice Mantey GH
Rem Smiers Vinted NL
Renat Zaicev Vinted LT
Rick Viscomi Google @rick_viscomi US
Robin Marx Akamai @programmingart BE
Roelie Jansen Student @ FDND NL
Roman Chukhan Bloomberg UK
Rui Carneiro TSED - Unipessoal, Lda. PT
Ryan Townsend SHIFT Commerce @RyanTownsend UK
Sakthi Gnanam ZOHO IN
Sam Glass Bloomberg US
Sander Heilbron Iron/Out @sanderheilbron@webperf.social NL
Sander Lenaerts AmeXio @sanderlenaerts BE
Sander van Surksum Iron/Out @iron_out_ NL
Sandra Jovanović Better Collective DK
Sebastian Witeczek RP Digital @switeczek DE
Sergey Chernyshev NY Web Performance Meetup @SergeyChe@webperf.social US
Shahzad Elastic @Shah_Bhatti DE
Shaldi Ricardo Normec Foodcare Online NL
Shinji Ono Baqend DE
Sia Karamalegos Shopify @sia@front-end.social US
Simeon Totev NitroPack BG
Staņislavs Vjazovcevs Latvijas valsts meži LV
Stanley Yip Bloomberg US
Stefan Puriss Baqend DE
Stéphane Goetz Swissquote Bank @onigoetz CH
Stephanie Adams MyBuilder UK
Steven Verbiest Craftzing Group BE
Stijn Maenhaut Craftzing Group BE
Stoyan Stefanov @stoyanstefanov US
Stuart McMillan Astound Commerce @mcmillanstu UK
Suus Harsveld Student @ FDND @SHarsveld NL
Tammy Everts SpeedCurve @tammy@webperf.social CA
Tanase Butcaru GoPro RO
Tania Holst NAV @HolstTania NO
Tanner Hodges Red Ventures @tannerhodges@mastodon.online US
Ted de Koning Nederlandse Loterij NL
Terry O'Shea Etsy US
Thies Wrage Baqend DE
Thijs Reijgersberg Instapro Group @ysbreker@squabble.org NL
Thilak Rao Booking.com @thilak NL
Thor Madsen-Holm Vertica @thormadsenholm DK
Thorsten Plock ScaleCommerce DE
Tim Kadlec @tkadlec US
Tim Oosterveer Student @ FDND NL
Tim Vereecke Akamai @TimVereecke BE
Tobias Baldauf Baqend DE
Tom Lord azeti DE
Tom Poortman Student @ FDND NL
Tome pajkovski @Tome_pajk MK
Tomi Holstila FLOYT DE
Trygve Lie FINN.no NO
Tsvetan Stoychev @ceckoslab DE
Ugur Temiz New Balance Athletics US
Vaatika Dabra Groth Google US
Valentina Rojas Vinted DE
Victor Gomes Google @VictorBFG DE
Vikas Kumar Contentful DE
Vinicius de Lacerda vio.com NL
Viviën Lehmann Normec Foodcare Online NL
Wayne Durack Failsafe Engineering @trolleymusic UK
Wesley Schorel Student @ FDND NL
Winston Hearn Honeycomb US
Yausell Ruiz Bitvavo @yausellruiz NL
Yiying Lin loveholidays UK
Yoav Weiss Google @yoavweiss FR
Zbignev Grinevič Olybet LT