the web performance conference8-9 November 2018, Amsterdam

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We’ll have breaks and lunch, as well as a get-together after the conference—all in the same place, and without any background noise—so you’ll have plenty of opportunities to chat. We’re looking forward to meeting all of these great people in Amsterdam!

At the moment, 374 people from 177 companies and 34 countries are joining us.

Subscribe for updates

Name Company Twitter From
Adam Babik Sauce Labs @adambabik PL
Adam Mcgrath @adamjmcgrath UK
Adrian Holovaty Soundslice @adrianholovaty NL
Agnes Ching Fixter @agnesching19 UK
Alberto Gomes Farfetch Portugal PT
Aleh Atsman Elmar Reizen NL
Aleksey Kulikov FORMIKO @alekseykulikov_ SI
Alex Komlev Booking.com NL
Alex Painter Eggplant @eggplantio UK
Alexander Bartels comdirect bank @BartelsXander DE
Alexander Klug Klug & Milke DE
Alexander Knett Sigmatek AT
Alexandra Vargas @axelav NL
Alexandru Moruz NL
Alexey Gusev Yandex.Technologies RU
Alon Kaduri Wix.com IL
Amaury Moulron @erakor US
Amit Kaspi Wix.com US
Anders Olav Candasamy @AndersCan NO
Anders Rønning Capra Consulting NO
Andre Scholten Conceptas @AndreScholten NL
Andre Siedersleben meinestadt.de DE
Andrei Rakhmanov Drooms DE
Andrew Betts Fastly @triblondon UK
Andrew Kowalczyk FR
Andrii Alieshchev Motorola Solutions PL
Andrii Velychko Drooms DE
Andrius Aucinas Brave @AndriusAuc UK
Andrius Kucinskas Genius Sports UK
Andy Davies @AndyDavies UK
Andy Lemaire Fenego @andylemaire BE
Angela van den hudding Mercash NL
Angus MacIsaac Element AI CA
Anna Migas Lunar Logic @szynszyliszys PL
Anna Safronova Shopify @annasfrnv CA
Anton Valickij Genius Sports UK
Aquilain Barvaux Key-Performance BE
Arda Pektas smava DE
Arie van Donkelaar MeasureWorks NL
Arjan Eising Irrvy @eising NL
Armel Pingault Netcentric Ibérica ES
Artur Baron Techniker Krankenkasse DE
Arūnas Kodis Genius Sports UK
Athanasia Makrygianni Springer Nature @nasiamakryg DE
Axel Nilsson Klarna Bank SE
Barry Horbal Advance Local @jwebdev US
Bart Vandeputte Sioen Industries @bvdputte BE
Bart Verkoeijen @bgever HK
Bas van der Toorn MeasureWorks NL
Bastian Böhne real.digital DE
Bavo Ceulemans @2mbkindiegames BE
Benoit Emile maisons du monde @bemile FR
Berend Marttin bol.com NL
Bernard Delbeke BE
Bert Pauw DSW Zorgverzekeraar NL
Bertrand Germain Prisma Media FR
Bradley Few HotelTonight @bradleyfew DE
Bram Bruines Tweede golf NL
Brendan Abbott Shopify @brend0 CA
Brian Weeteling Geta Netherlands NL
Callum Locke Play Pause @callumlocke UK
Carina Teixeira Mindera PT
Carlo Hyvönen Veikkaus FI
Cauê Marcondes Zoover NL
Celia Leijten Fluke Corporation NL
Chana Niyornram NL
Cho Garcia Casumo Services @choisux ES
Christiaan Laarman Coolblue NL
Christian Bromann Sauce Labs @bromann DE
Christian Schaefer Working Draft Podcast @derSchepp DE
Christophe Netillard ISIS Performance FR
Cliff Crocker Akamai Technologies @cliffcrocker US
Cole Ellison Squarespace US
Colin O'Brien Things BE
Conrad Koenitz Gelbe Seiten Marketing Gesellschaft DE
Cédric Lesne Cerebe @cerebe BE
Dana Grigsby US
Daniel Lloyd-Squires Eggplant @eggplantio UK
Daniel Stein kununu @codingcircus AT
Daniel van der Meer Tweede golf NL
Danny Joris Lullabot @dannyjoris CA
Dario Barrio Bodas.net @DaryBarrio ES
Dario Gieselaar Zoover NL
Darryl White The Net-A-Porter Group UK
David Annez de Taboada uSwitch @davidannez UK
David Carrus Gucci IT
David Freeman Namogoo Technologies IL
David Hund Valued Standards @valuedstandards NL
David Merrilees UK
Declan Rek De Voorhoede @DeclanRek NL
Dejan Rackov Klarna Bank @de_jan SE
Dennis Spierenburg @DipsausDennis NL
Dennis van Baalen bol.com @dennisvanbaalen NL
Dennis Westermann palin.io @dennwest DE
Derk Braakman bol.com @derkmdt NL
Dermot Dooley CarTrawler @ddools IE
Dieter Martens BE
Dilip Shukla ComeOn! SE
Dinesh Attri EX2 Solutions India IN
Diogo Teixeira Tsed Unipessoal @DiogoTimtim PT
Dirk Wiggers comdirect bank DE
Dmitry Shimkin Backbase @dmitryshimkin NL
Dominykas Dukštas Genius Sports UK
Dorus ten Haaf NL
Doug Sillars Freelance @dougsillars US
Dovilė Lapinskaitė Wix.com LT
Dragos Stefan Horodnic Acasus CY
Eduardo Arias Bonilla Bodas.net ES
Eduardo Ribeiro Tsed Unipessoal @ejcribeiro PT
Edwin van der Graaf bol.com NL
Eirik Rathe Capra Consulting NO
Eitan Pick Namogoo Technologies IL
Elliot Veale Eggplant @eggplantio UK
Elton Kamami @pixel_grid NL
Emmanuel Hayford PL
Emmanuel Petrescu Amazon RO
Emmanuel Plouvier Prisma Media FR
Erik Jonkers Tweede golf NL
Esteban Beltrán NL
Fabian Krumbholz Netcentric Deutschland @fabkru DE
Fabio Moreira YLD UK
Federico Andres Bertolini Manfredi HelloFresh DE
Fotis Papadogeorgopoulos Futurice @f_papado FI
Frank Schiemann Das Büro am Draht DE
Frank van Gemeren trivago @frvge DE
Fábio Silva Tsed Unipessoal @fabscsilva PT
Gabriel Moncea Acasus CY
Gary Lin LinkedIn US
Gijs van Brakel Philips NL
Gábor Till Bookchoice @GaborTill NL
Halvor Eggen Capra Consulting NO
Hans Christian Reinl Working Draft Podcast @drublic DE
Hans Kuijpers HKweb @hans2103 NL
Harry Roberts @csswizardry UK
Helge Silset Capra Consulting NO
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv NL
Hilko Holweg Heise Medien @maczarr DE
Hugo van de Pol Tweede golf NL
Héctor Argüello Canals Bodas.net ES
Ian Kent Office for National Statistics @iankent UK
Irmantas Zenkus UAB HomeToGo LT
Ishita Singh Booking.com NL
Iulia Iacoban RO
Ivan Akulov @iamakulov BY
Ivan Vanderbyl Tricentis Flood @ivanderbyl AU
Jacek Wasowski HERE Technologies DE
Jack Brouwer Benergy NL
Jakub Ziółkowski Wirtualna Polska Media PL
James English UK
Jan Thiel Techniker Krankenkasse @JanThiel42 DE
Janik Prottung BurdaForward @JProttung DE
Jarrod Stormo @stormojm NL
Jason Grigsby CloudFour @grigs US
Javier López Travix Nederland NL
Jean Blanc ISIS Performance FR
Jeroen Malestein @jroenmalestein NL
Jethro Dipotaroeno Elmar Reizen NL
Joana da Silva Carvalho eShopWorld IE
Joanna Erd El Passion PL
Joe Green uSwitch @jg UK
Johan Terpstra Yawiss @FCCoachJohan NL
Johan Voeten Colours @johanvoeten NL
Jon Jones Office for National Statistics UK
Jon Nilsson Capra Consulting NO
Jon Pearse @jonpearse UK
Jonas Barle Akamai Technologies SE
Jonas Fricker CSS Versicherung @jonasfricker CH
Jonas Tremsal ISIS Performance FR
Jorge Luis Betancourt Gonzalez trivago @jorgelbgm DE
Jorik van Essen NL
Jose Paredes Casumo Services @joseaplwork ES
João Carmona @joaocarmona NL
João Guedes Casumo Services ES
Joël Kuijten Fronteers @pm5544 NL
Juan Andrade Element AI CA
Juan Lulkin Klarna Bank @joaomilho SE
Juha Paananen Veikkaus FI
Juliano Rodrigues Mindera PT
Julien Egron ISIS Performance FR
Justin Verkuijl Philips NL
Katie Sylor-Miller Etsy @ksylor US
Kent Miller US
Kevin Korpics Quantum Metric @sciprok US
Kim Hogeling shopping24 @KimHogeling DE
Koen Kivits Fronteers @koenkivits NL
Konstantin Lekh Yandex.Technologies @konstantinlekh RU
Kornel Lesiński Cloudflare @kornelski UK
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Kris Klepers real.digital @KrisKlepers DE
Kyle Tyacke AppDynamics @geekgonenomad US
Larissa Nerous baumarkt direkt DE
Lars Trieloff DE
Leonora Panagiotidou @leonorpanas SE
Leroy Doornebal Coolblue NL
Lidan Liu The Net-A-Porter Group UK
Lisa Klein Q42 NL
Lucas Lencinas Klarna Bank SE
Luis Almeida Mindera PT
Luis Calado Mindera PT
Luis Rodríguez Palanca Typeform ES
Lukas Venckus Genius Sports UK
Lukasz Nowak Motorola Solutions PL
Luke Camilleri Casumo Services @camilleriluke MT
Luna May Johansson NL
Maggie Wachs Filament Group @maggiewachs US
Manuel Garcia Farfetch Portugal PT
Manuel Madeira Mindera @maneljmadeira PT
Marc Dahlenburg Berlin Phil Media DE
Marcel Verkerk Go Daddy Netherlands @verkurkie NL
Marco Prins bol.com @marcoprins NL
Maria Kostryukova Bookchoice NL
Mario Ciabarra Quantum Metric @mariociabarra US
Marius Eisenbraun BUCS IT @Mr_Eis DE
Mark Ettema Coolblue NL
Markus Klug Klug & Milke @opus131 DE
Marlon Baeten Tweede golf NL
Marta Fernandes YLD UK
Martijn Jansen Qelp NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren NL
Martin Knospe DE
Martynas Kadisa UAB NFQ Technologies LT
Matija Grcic EMG Consulting @matijagrcic HR
Matijs Brinkhuis NL
Matt Darapour eBay AU
Matt Rose Shopify @mattdrose CA
Mauro Antelmi Gucci IT
Max-Phillip Wilhelm Klarna Bank SE
Maxim Tsoy Surfly @muodov NL
Mayank Dixit EX2 Solutions India IN
Meinaart van Straalen Kayenta @meinaart NL
Michael Baumgärtner Lidl Digital International DE
Michael Geers neuland - Büro für Informatik @naltatis DE
Michael Gooding Akamai Technologies @Michael_G_81 UK
Michael Hastrich @mchaste NL
Michael Kuehnel Micromata @mkuehnel DE
Michał Biniek Atlassian AU
Michel Kalis Key-Performance @michelkalis BE
Michelle Dalli Casumo Services MT
Michelle Vu Pinterest @micvu US
Michiel Koning Brainbrothers NL
Mihai Bura Amazon @mihaibura RO
Mihail Dunaev YLD UK
Mikhail Rogalev Osudio Spain ES
Mikkel Rom Creuna @mikkelrom DK
Nadeem Mian Akamai Technologies UK
Nadia Faya NL
Narcis Radu Adobe Systems Romania RO
Natasha Rooney GSMA @thisNatasha UK
Nathan Yapi Element AI CA
Nick Groenewegen Eleven NL
Nick Jelsma OrangeValley NL
Nick Meewis bol.com NL
Nicolas Mercky Boursorama FR
Nicolas Riedel DE
Nicole van der Hoeven Tricentis Flood @n_vanderhoeven AU
Niels van Midden bol.com @nielsvanmidden NL
Nikita Plekhanov RU
Nitzan Gilkis Imperva Incapsula IL
Nuno Ferreira CarTrawler IE
Olavi Haapala Futurice @0lpeh FI
Oleg Zender @zenderol DE
Omar Ben Hachme Klarna Bank SE
Oussama Zaki Klarna Bank SE
Pascal Korn meinestadt.de DE
Pascal Kuster CSS Versicherung @kuschti CH
Patricio Rossi Come On @negro_pato SE
Patrick van Zadel Eleven NL
Patty Toland Filament Group @pattytoland US
Paul Calvano Akamai Technologies @paulcalvano US
Paul Irish Google @paul_irish US
Paul Schreiner meinestadt.de @SchreinerPaul DE
Paul Vaneveld Valtech NL
Paulina Górecka ES
Paulo Pereira NL
Pavel Kornev SAP @pavelkornev DE
Pedro Silva Tsed Unipessoal PT
Peter Müller Siteimprove @_munter_ DK
Peter van Gils Catchpoint @PetervGils LU
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk NL
Petra Schanz Gelbe Seiten Marketing Gesellschaft DE
Philip Helm uSwitch UK
Philipp Mitterer EMundo AT
Pim van Die VI Company NL
Rafael Bardini @rbardini NL
Rainer Haug diconium digital solutions DE
Ramon Klanke BinckBank NL
Rares Munteanu Adobe Systems Romania RO
Remco Dekker Eleven NL
Renan Couto Netwerven NL
Ricardo Machado @pedrasmachado NL
Rick Blokdijk DSW Zorgverzekeraar NL
Robert Tillmann Emarsys-Technologies HU
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht & Wonen @rvanderelst NL
Robert Weber closingtag @closingtag DE
Robin Nieuwboer NL
Roelf-Jan de Vries Q42 @roelfjandevries NL
Romy Pohl Das Büro am Draht DE
Ron Derksen Wehkamp @ronderksen NL
Ronald Lokers Coolblue NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw NL
Ruben Amorim Mindera PT
Ruben Nijveld Tweede golf NL
Rune Kulstad Capra Consulting NO
Russell Allen AO Retail UK
Ryan Townsend Shift Commerce @ryantownsend UK
Sam Patel Catchpoint UK
Sander Heilbron OrangeValley @sanderheilbron NL
Santiago Pan Qelp @santipancar NL
Sarah Butcher Catchpoint UK
Sarah Märdian Märdian @smaerdian DE
Scott Jehl Filament Group @scottjehl US
Sebastiaan van Kerkfort VI Company @ba55ie NL
Sebastian Fastner Sebastian Software @fastner DE
Sebastian Stach shopping24 @StachOverflow DE
Sebastian Werner Sebastian Software @swernerx DE
Seisa Ito BinckBank NL
Senne De Valck A.S. Adventure BE
Sergey Suvorov DE
Si Wang US
Sjors Spoorendonk VI Company @Sjorsjes NL
Skjalg Teig Capra Consulting NO
Solmaz Abbaspoursani @s_abbaspour DE
Stef van Dijk @vandijkstef NL
Stefan Böck Portalix @stefanboeckname DE
Stefan Ledin Ord&Bild Reklambyrå @stefanledin SE
Stefan Steurenthaler Ströer Digital Publishing @stefan_steu DE
Steve Souders SpeedCurve @souders US
Steven Whitton @PantherAtNight NL
Sven Sigmond VI Company NL
Sven Wolfermann maddesigns @maddesigns DE
Sylvia Strack SAP DE
Tamara Forza @tforza NL
Tammy Everts SpeedCurve @tameverts CA
Terry van Elk Philips NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker NL
Thomas Kelly Shopify @thommaskelly CA
Thomas Timmers A.S. Adventure @timmersthomas BE
Tiago Nunes Mindera PT
Tim Brown Harry's @_brimtown US
Tim Kadlec Performance Consultant @tkadlec US
Tim Tornau Gruner + Jahr @timtornau DE
Tim Vereecke Akamai Technologies @TimVereecke BE
Todd Parker Filament Group @toddmparker US
Tom Cafferkey AO Retail @tjcafferkey UK
Tom Dahmen SeniorWeb NL
Tom Hartwig Fronteers @tmhrtwg NL
Tom Maddocks AO Retail UK
Tom McCabe Squarespace US
Tom von Hegedus BinckBank NL
Tony Hadnutt Elsevier UK
Torsten Schäfer diconium digital solutions DE
Tsvetan Stoychev @ceckoslab BG
Ulrich Schmidt Micromata DE
Valentin Momboeuf ISIS Performance FR
Victor Bastiaansen Kop Erbij @vicpuntnl NL
Viktor Honti GMG Hungary HU
Vincent Bruijn G-Star RAW @_y_a_v_a_ NL
Vincent Smedinga Informaat @vincentsmedinga NL
Vinicius Dallacqua Klarna Bank @webtwitr SE
Vitaly Orlov Yandex.Technologies RU
Vytenis Butkevičius Wix.com LT
Walter Ebert walter.ebert.engineering @walterebert DE
Ward Peeters Coding-Tech @wardpeet BE
Wouter Geraedts Tweede golf NL
Yaroslav Borets Sauce Labs @borets US
Yeh Fang Sauce Labs US
Yoav Weiss Google @yoavweiss FR
Yotam Barzilay Wix.com IL
Yousef Allaban HackYourFuture NL
Yury Tomilin Seznam CZ
Zach Leatherman Filament Group @zachleat US
Zeshan Jaffari Siteimprove @ZeshanAJaffari DK
Zsolt Kecskemeti Elsevier UK

Anything missing or wrong? Or don't want to be listed here? Let us know!