the web performance conference21-22 November 2019, Amsterdam

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We’ll have breaks and lunch, as well as a get-together after the conference—all in the same place, and without any background noise—so you’ll have plenty of opportunities to chat. We’re looking forward to meeting all of these great people in Amsterdam (again)!

Photo 2
Photo 8
Photo 69
Photo 170
Photo 379
Photo 377

At the moment, 339 people from 180 companies and 34 countries are joining us.

Get your tickets or see our line-up

Name Company Twitter From
Aaron Peters @aaronpeters NL
Abid Ahmed Qatar Foundation QA
Adam Dille Quantum Metric @adamdille US
Adam Lynch Teamwork @lynchy010 IE
Adrian Holovaty Soundslice @adrianholovaty NL
Adrian Willis Akamai @adrian_willis16 US
Aleck Landgraf Airbnb US
Alexander Almstrom Panagora Room SE
Alexis Anzieu CA
Alfredo Lopez Hearst @lfredolo US
Alice Rose A Color Bright @heldinz DE
Alla Gringaus Rigor @agringaus US
Ana Filote SendCloud NL
Anders Krog-Meyer Siteimprove DK
Anders Olav Candasamy Capra @AndersCan NO
Anders Pedersen Shift @apdrsn DK
Andrea Cigana audibene DE
Andreas Cederström Tretton37 Development @andriijas SE
Andreas Dirr diva-e Advertising DE
Andreas Schneebauer Swarovski AT
Andrej Runov IG Group UK
Andres Lucero Design by Committee US
Andrew Betts Fastly @triblondon UK
Andrew Galloni Cloudflare UK
Andrey Posudevsky We are you Den Bosch @APosudevsky NL
Andriy Horen bwin.party services AT
Andy Davies Asteno @AndyDavies UK
Ankita Vimal Facebook UK
Anna Baas Infi @venite NL
Annie Sullivan Google @anniesullie US
Anthony Hogg Akamai DE
Anton Behaeghe The Reference BE
Anton Nemtsev Werkspot @cadaverGordo NL
Arash Paknezad NL
Ariane Jansen Facebook UK
Arie van donkelaar MeasureWorks NL
Armel Pingault Netcentric Ibérica @armelpingault ES
Arthur Trauter SAP DE
Arturs Valenieks Evolution Latvia LV
Assaf Ganor Wix.com IL
Aukje Holtrop NL
Aymen Abdeljaoued Akamai DE
Barry Pollard @tunetheweb IE
Bas Schouten Mozilla NL
Bas van der toorn MeasureWorks NL
Behrooz Nobakht Atlassian AU
Ben Dalby eCG @bndlb NL
Bertrand Germain Prisma media FR
Bobby Bol De Voorhoede NL
Brian Ramirez REWE Digital @screenspan DE
Brian Weeteling Geta Netherlands @BrianWeet NL
Catalin Stefan Tatu Creuna Danmark DK
Chanakarn Niyornram NL
Chris Schäfer Schwarz IT DE
Christian Althaus SAP DE
Christian Bromann Sauce Labs @bromann DE
Christian Schaefer Working Draft Podcast @derSchepp DE
Christoffer Alvenstrand Panagora Room @calvenstrand SE
Christoph Niedermoser wunderwerk.io AT
Cliff Crocker SpeedCurve @cliffcrocker US
Conrad Koenitz Gelbe Seiten Marketing DE
Dale Lenard Akamai @dalelenard AU
Daniel Kreitschmann ZEIT ONLINE DE
Daniel Terwiel SendCloud NL
Daniela Matos de Carvalho YLD @sericaia UK
Dario Barrio Castan Wedding Planner @darybarrio ES
Darius Rosendahl De Nieuwe Zaak @DoorDarius NL
Darren Hall Developer Extraordinaire @frontendbeast UK
Dave Schoots KPN NL
David Carrus Gucci @CarrusDavid IT
Declan Rek De Voorhoede @declanrek NL
Dennis Burger Poort80 NL
Dennis Spierenburg Matise NL
Dennis Westermann valocity @dennwest DE
Deon Roos Cloudflare UK
Dhananjay Kumar Goibibo @dj_broke IN
Dick Verweij AFAS Software NL
Divya Sasidharan Netlify @shortdiv US
Dmitry Samokhvalov Atlassian AU
Drew Post Elastic @drewpost UK
Dzmitry Shymkin Backbase NL
Eivind Furuberg NO
Elmo Saukko Veikkaus FI
Emily Nakashima Honeycomb @eanakashima US
Emma Ysebaert Atlassian AU
Emmanuel Plouvier Prisma media FR
Emmet Campion Teamwork IE
Erick Wilder SendCloud NL
Erik Muijs Poort80 NL
Erik Witt Baqend DE
Erwin Hofman Blue 2 Blond @blue2blond NL
Esben Anker-Møller Shift @esbenanker DK
Estelle Weyl Mozilla @estellevw US
Evangelos Arvanitakis @AggArvanitakis GR
Eyup Alikilic Artefact Germany DE
Fabian Krumbholz Netcentric Deutschland @fabkru DE
Flora Harvey uSwitch UK
Gareth Hughes Cloudinary @brassic_lint UK
Gary Evesson Atlassian @gevsn AU
Gauthier Geneau Boursorama FR
Georgiy Mostolovytsya Yandex RU
Gerald van den Hengel Divotion @G_Hengel NL
Guy Alon Align Technologies IL
Hamed Jahromi University College Dublin IE
Hannes Gruber Swarovski AT
Hans Linssen MeasureWorks NL
Harry Roberts Consultant Performance Engineer @csswizardry UK
Hassan Syed Yilu Travel Services @bingatweet DE
Heiko Tjepkema KLM NL
Helge Neven hagebau connect Service DE
Helge Silset Capra NO
Henri Helvetica Freelance Developer @HenriHelvetica CA
Hila Havia Align Technologies IL
Holger Stein Staffbase DE
Igor Barkowski GetResponse PL
Ilya Grigorik Google @igrigorik US
Ilya Znamensky SEMrush CZ
Ines Akrap Netcentric Deutschland @InesAkrap DE
Ioannis Angelogiannis Yilu Travel Services DE
Irmantas Zenkus UAB HomeToGo Technologies LT
Iulia Iacoban Experian @IacobanIulia UK
Iurii Volkov Yandex RU
Ivan Akulov @iamakulov BY
Jake Lane Atlassian AU
Jakub Ziolkowski PL
James English IG Index UK
James Glover iTech Media UK
Jamie Cross Win Technologies UK
Jan Thiel Techniker Krankenkasse DE
Janine Lanting AFAS Software NL
Jannick Weichert DE
Jasmina Vanvooren Cloudflare UK
Jason Merriman Insider @jdmerriman US
Jasper Moelker De Voorhoede @jbmoelker NL
Jeffrey Knox FreeAgent @jeff_r_knox UK
Jens Fosgerau Trendhim DK
Jeremy Colin Zalando @jee_colin DE
Jeroen Heijmans Infi @jeroenheijmans NL
Jeroen Malestein @jroenmalestein NL
Jeroen Tjepkema MeasureWorks @jeroentjepkema NL
Jessica Leach @jessicaleach6 UK
Joe Cook 8 West Consulting IE
Joel Köbner eggsunimedia DE
Johan Terpstra Yawiss NL
Johan Voeten We are you Den Bosch @johanvoeten NL
Jon Arne Sæterås ImageEngine by ScientiaMobile @jonarnes NO
Jon Dean Akamai DE
Jonas Barle Akamai SE
Jonathan Edwards ASDA @Jon0_js UK
Jonathan Fleckenstein WebstaurantStore @jonfleck US
Jonny Frodsham Havas Lynx UK
Joost Faber CMD Amsterdam @joost_faber NL
Joris Hartsuiker Van der Let & Partners @jrs2k3 NL
Jurriaan Topper A Color Bright @iksi DE
Karol Jakubcewicz AirHelp PL
Kasper Brandt Trendhim DK
Kasper Rasmussen Shift @kasper_br DK
Kathleen Auerbach Ströer Media DE
Kenny Korte InShared NL
Kevin Farrugia Incredible Web @kevin_farrugia MT
Kevin Korpics Quantum Metric @sciprok US
Kevin Sison Facebook @kevinsison US
Khizar Aziz Yilu Travel Services @Khizar____ DE
Kim Johannesen Shift @therealkimblim DK
Koen Leemans OrangeValley NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Ksenia Iakovleva NL
Larissa Nerous hagebau connect Service DE
Laura Moss Havas Lynx UK
Laura Runneboom InShared @laurarun3 NL
Lavinia Anghel Akamai DE
Lewis Quaife iTech Media @lewis_quaife UK
Linas Jasinauskas UAB HomeToGo Technologies LT
Liubov Kononenko KPN NL
Lorenz Kahl Techniker Krankenkasse DE
Luc de Laat We are you Den Bosch NL
Luca Passani ImageEngine by ScientiaMobile @Scientia_CTO US
Luke Watts Snyk UK
Lyubomir Angelov Isobar Commerce @EiPileta BG
Maarten van der Haar De Nieuwe Zaak NL
Madeleine Ruhe RTL interactive DE
Maikel Sleebos NL
Maja Matic InnoGames @mayainle DE
Maksim Ryzhikov RU
Marc Goertz SilverTours DE
Marc Stalfoort VodafoneZiggo @mstalfoort NL
Marcel Rittershaus DE
Marco Montalbano Gucci IT
Marius Bråthen @Mvbraathen NO
Mark de Bruijn Infi NL
Marta Fernandes YLD @marta_frn UK
Martijn Bos AFAS Software NL
Martijn Schuijers Frontmen NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren NL
Martin Knospe audibene DE
Mathias Hansted Shift @mathiasha DK
Matt Lunn Tesco UK
Matt Ponsford Atlassian AU
Matt Zeunert DebugBear @mattzeunert UK
Matthias Bergmann Gelbe Seiten Marketing DE
Max Dombrowski Ströer Media DE
Maxim Yezersky UA
Maximilian Klaß Techniker Krankenkasse DE
Mayar Mahmoud Amazon Web Services DE
Menno de Vries NL
Michael Gooding @Michael_G_81 UK
Michael Grünewald Amazon Web Services DE
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste NL
Michael Royster WebstaurantStore US
Michal Matuška SuperKoders @fireball_ CZ
Michał Zalecki @MichalZalecki PL
Mikael Adolfsson Panagora Room SE
Moussa Adoum Moustapha Kouley Support Service @KouleyMoussa TD
Márton Maleczki Avon EMEA @maleczkimarton HU
Natalie Mikešová Oracle CZ
Natalie Puls DE
Nick Gavalas Facebook US
Nicolai Svendsen Siteimprove DK
Nicolas Delfino Tretton37 Development SE
Niels van Midden bol.com NL
Niklas Ståhle SEB @n_stahle SE
Nikola Kuzmanov Isobar Commerce @kuzmanov_nikola BG
Nirujan Rajadurai Schwarz IT DE
Nynne Just Christoffersen Siteimprove @nynnest DK
Odd Gunnar Fatland 2Park Technologies NO
Olga Pigareva SilverTours DE
Oliver Hunt Akamai UK
Omar Portillo @omrprt UK
Omri Bardichev Payoneer IL
Pat Meenan Facebook @patmeenan US
Patrick Hamann Fastly @patrickhamann UK
Patrick Kroeze TRIMM @patrickkroeze NL
Patrick van Kleef Geta Netherlands @patkleef NL
Patrycjusz Szydło Grupa Pracuj PL
Paul Calvano Akamai @paulcalvano US
Paul Whitehead Sky Betting & Gaming @Response_Times UK
Paulin Nguekam Gelbe Seiten Marketing DE
Pavel Gavlík CEAi Prague CZ
Pedro Correia Blip PT
Per Ökvist Tretton37 Development SE
Peter van Gils Lighthouse FR
Peter van Marwijk Maxlead NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk NL
Petra Schanz Gelbe Seiten Marketing DE
Philip Vandenberg Eggplant UK
Philipp Kastner Dynatrace AT
Philipp Mitterer eMundo AT
Philipp Rudloff SendCloud NL
Philipp Storl Staffbase @replaymag_de DE
Pierre Dedy SilverTours DE
Piotr Grzywa DAZN PL
Praveen Vignesh Ponnuchamy Kennadi Zoho Corporation @praveenvignesh IN
Priyanka Kore Img.ly @piyukore06 DE
Rafal Sokalski Sauce Labs PL
Ray Bogman Adobe @raybogman NL
Rene Meijboom PerformanceArchitecten NL
Rhian van Esch SendCloud NL
Richard Weltman Havas Lynx UK
Rick Viscomi Google @rick_viscomi US
Robert Weber closingtag @closingtag DE
Roberto Poggini Gucci IT
Robin Nieuwboer NL
Robin van Loon World Wildlife Fund @RobinvanLoon NL
Rockey Nebhwani LeapGradient @rnebhwani UK
Rodolfo Gonçalves Blip @orenciorodolfo PT
Rodrigo Juarez Secret Escapes DE
Rohan Shah US
Roman Andriyanov UA
Ronnie Ganot Align Technologies IL
Roxin Cernica bwin.party services AT
Rune Kulstad Capra NO
Ryan Townsend SHIFT Commerce @ryantownsend UK
Sabine Karzel eggsunimedia DE
Sammy Bernard NL
Sander Bogaard Poort80 NL
Sander Heilbron OrangeValley @sanderheilbron NL
Sander van Surksum InDevelop @sandersu1981 NL
Sander Vink Infi NL
Sarah Märdian Märdian @smaerdian DE
Sascha Karnatz Facelift bbt @_web_ DE
Satoshi Kikuchi Web Directions East @mantangs JP
Sava Sertov Isobar Commerce @sertovs BG
Shay Cojocaru Align Technologies IL
Sietske van Vugt @bumblebeedc NL
Simon Hearne Akamai @simonhearne UK
Skjalg Teig Capra NO
Stefan Böck Portalix @stefanboeckname DE
Stefan Steurenthaler Ströer Digital Publishing @stefan_steu DE
Stephan Mousset ING NL
Stephen Bush Plaid @wyattdanger US
Steve Bosworth Shopify @steve_bosworth CA
Steve Kamerman ImageEngine by ScientiaMobile @kamermans US
Stoyan Stefanov Facebook @stoyanstefanov US
Stuart McMillan Tiso @mcmillanstu UK
Stéphane Martin Lighthouse FR
Su Ann Ling NO
Sven Lückenbach CBC Cologne Broadcasting Center DE
Sven Wolfermann maddesigns @maddesigns DE
Takeshi Amano Ikedayama Shokai @moksahero JP
Tamilarasan Selvaraj Zoho Corporation @stamilarasan IN
Tammy Everts SpeedCurve @tameverts CA
Tamás Bíró Emarsys-Technologies HU
Tatiana Mac Independent Designer @TatianaTMac US
Tatjana Hinfner eggsunimedia DE
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker NL
Thomas Chan Akamai DE
Thomas Dann Deloitte UK
Thomas Dobber Adyen NL
Thomas Kelly Shopify @thommaskelly CA
Tim Kadlec Performance Consultant @tkadlec US
Tim Vereecke Akamai @TimVereecke BE
Timothy Vernon Werkspot @tvernon_tech NL
Tobias Flüter DFL Digital Sports DE
Tom Hutman Adyen NL
Tom Williams Autodesk US
Tomas Ruzicka ProductBoard @LeZuse US
Tomer Raivit Payoneer IL
Trushen Patel Deloitte UK
Tsvetan Stoychev EXTENDIX ONLINE @ceckoslab DE
Ursula Clarke Evocco @tangentfairy IE
Uwe Trenkner trenkner consulting @utrenkner BE
Vicky Chin Mozilla CA
Viktor Petersson Siteimprove DK
Ville Orkas Valuemotive FI
Vinicius Andrade Werkspot NL
Vitaly Friedman Smashing Magazine @smashingmag DE
Vladimir Katsnelson Wargaming Group CY
Vojta Prikryl ProductBoard @vojta_prikryl US
Volodymyr Shuhaiev Wix.com @vshuhaiev IL
Vytautas Jakutis Wix.com @jakutis0 LT
Walter Ebert walter.ebert.engineering @walterebert DE
Wesley Soeters Cloudflare @WesleySoeters UK
Wojciech Czerniak Handsontable PL
Wojciech Szymański Handsontable PL
Yoav Weiss Google @yoavweiss FR
Yousuf Shaikh Deloitte @uXuf UK
Yury Tomilin CZ
Zakaria Benbakkar Spartez @zakhttp PL
Øyvind Moldestad Capra NO

Anything missing or wrong? Or don't want to be listed here? Let us know!