the web performance conference8-9 November 2018, Amsterdam

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We’ll have breaks and lunch, as well as a get-together after the conference—all in the same place, and without any background noise—so you’ll have plenty of opportunities to chat. We’re looking forward to meeting all of these great people in Amsterdam!

At the moment, 268 people from 118 companies and 28 countries are joining us.

Get your tickets or subscribe for updates

Name Company Twitter From
Adam Babik Sauce Labs @adambabik PL
Adam Mcgrath @adamjmcgrath UK
Agnes Ching Fixter @agnesching19 UK
Alberto Gomes Farfetch Portugal PT
Aleh Atsman Elmar Reizen NL
Aleksey Kulikov FORMIKO @alekseykulikov_ SI
Alexander Klug Klug & Milke DE
Alexandra Vargas @axelav NL
Alon Kaduri Wix.com IL
Amaury Moulron @erakor US
Amit Kaspi Wix.com US
Anders Olav Candasamy @AndersCan NO
Anders Rønning Capra Consulting NO
Andre Scholten Conceptas @AndreScholten NL
Andre Siedersleben meinestadt.de DE
Andrei Rakhmanov Drooms DE
Andrew Betts Fastly @triblondon UK
Andrew Hedges Zapier @segdeha US
Andrew Kowalczyk FR
Andrii Alieshchev Motorola Solutions PL
Andrii Velychko Drooms DE
Andy Davies @AndyDavies UK
Andy Lemaire Fenego @andylemaire BE
Angela van den hudding Mercash NL
Angus MacIsaac Element AI CA
Anna Migas Lunar Logic @szynszyliszys PL
Aquilain Barvaux Key-Performance BE
Arda Pektas smava DE
Artur Baron Techniker Krankenkasse DE
Athanasia Makrygianni Springer Nature @nasiamakryg DE
Axel Nilsson Klarna Bank SE
Bart Buerman Bart at Work NL
Bart Vandeputte Sioen Industries @bvdputte BE
Bart Verkoeijen @bgever HK
Bastian Böhne real.digital DE
Berend Marttin bol.com NL
Bertrand Germain Prisma Media FR
Bram Bruines Tweede golf NL
Brendan Abbott Shopify @brend0 CA
Callum Locke Play Pause @callumlocke UK
Carina Teixeira Mindera PT
Cesar Aguiar Mindera PT
Chana Niyornram NL
Cho Garcia Casumo Services @choisux ES
Christiaan Laarman Coolblue NL
Christian Bromann Sauce Labs @bromann DE
Christian Schaefer @derSchepp DE
Christophe Netillard ISIS Performance FR
Christopher Wendels Klarna Bank SE
Cole Ellison Squarespace US
Conrad Koenitz Gelbe Seiten Marketing Gesellschaft DE
Crispin Merriman Office for National Statistics @crispioso UK
Cédric Lesne Cerebe @cerebe BE
Daniel Howlett Casumo Services ES
Daniel van der Meer Tweede golf NL
Danny Joris Lullabot @dannyjoris CA
Dario Barrio WeddingPlanner ES
Darryl White The Net-A-Porter Group UK
David Annez de Taboada uSwitch @davidannez UK
David Carrus Gucci IT
David Hund Valued Standards @valuedstandards NL
David Merrilees UK
Dejan Rackov Klarna Bank @de_jan SE
Dennis van Baalen bol.com NL
Derk Braakman bol.com NL
Dilip Shukla ComeOn! SE
Diogo Teixeira Tsed Unipessoal @DiogoTimtim PT
Dirk Wiggers comdirect bank DE
Doug Sillars Freelance @dougsillars US
Dovilė Lapinskaitė Wix.com LT
Eduardo Arias Bonilla WeddingPlanner ES
Eduardo Ribeiro Tsed Unipessoal PT
Edwin van der Graaf bol.com NL
Eirik Rathe Capra Consulting NO
Elton Kamami @pixel_grid NL
Emmanuel Plouvier Prisma Media FR
Erik Jonkers Tweede golf NL
Esteban Beltran NL
Fabian Krumbholz Netcentric Deutschland @fabkru DE
Fabio Moreira YLD UK
Fotis Papadogeorgopoulos Futurice @f_papado FI
Frank Schiemann Das Büro am Draht DE
Fábio Silva Tsed Unipessoal @fabscsilva PT
Gijs van Brakel Philips NL
Halvor Eggen Capra Consulting NO
Hans Kuijpers HKweb @hans2103 NL
Harry Roberts @csswizardry UK
Helge Silset Capra Consulting NO
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv NL
Hugo van de Pol Tweede golf NL
Héctor Argüello Canals WeddingPlanner ES
Irmantas Zenkus UAB HomeToGo LT
Ivan Vanderbyl Tricentis Flood @ivanderbyl AU
Jacek Wasowski HERE Technologies DE
Jack Brouwer Benergy NL
James English UK
Jan Thiel Techniker Krankenkasse @JanThiel42 DE
Jarrod Stormo @stormojm NL
Jason Grigsby CloudFour @grigs US
Jethro Dipotaroeno Elmar Reizen NL
Joanna Erd El Passion PL
Joe Green uSwitch @jg UK
Johan Terpstra Yawiss @FCCoachJohan NL
Johan Voeten Symfony @johanvoeten NL
Jon Jones Office for National Statistics UK
Jon Nilsson Capra Consulting NO
Jon Pearse @jonpearse UK
Jonas Tremsal ISIS Performance FR
Jorik van Essen @Jorik61124406 NL
Jose Paredes Casumo Services @joseaplwork ES
João Carmona @joaocarmona NL
Juan Andrade Element AI CA
Juliano Rodrigues Mindera PT
Julien Egron ISIS Performance FR
Justin Verkuijl Philips NL
Katie Sylor-Miller Etsy @ksylor US
Kim Hogeling shopping24 @KimHogeling DE
Kornel Lesiński Cloudflare @kornelski UK
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Kris Klepers real.digital @KrisKlepers DE
Larissa Nerous baumarkt direkt DE
Lars Trieloff @trieloff DE
Leroy Doornebal Coolblue NL
Lidan Liu The Net-A-Porter Group UK
Lisa Klein Q42 NL
Luis Almeida Mindera PT
Luis Caldado Mindera PT
Lukasz Nowak Motorola Solutions PL
Luke Camilleri Casumo Services @camilleriluke MT
Maggie Wachs Filament Group @maggiewachs US
Manuel Garcia Farfetch Portugal PT
Manuel Madeira Mindera PT
Marc Dahlenburg Berlin Phil Media DE
Marco Prins bol.com NL
Marius Eisenbraun BUCS IT DE
Mark Ettema Coolblue NL
Markus Klug Klug & Milke @opus131 DE
Marlon Baeten Tweede golf NL
Marta Fernandes YLD UK
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren NL
Martin Knospe DE
Martynas Kadisa UAB NFQ Technologies LT
Matija Grcic EMG Consulting @matijagrcic HR
Matijs Brinkhuis NL
Matt Rose Shopify @mattdrose CA
Mauro Antelmi Gucci IT
Max-Phillip Wilhelm Klarna Bank SE
Meinaart van Straalen Kayenta @meinaart NL
Michael Geers neuland - Büro für Informatik DE
Michael Gooding Akamai Technologies @Michael_G_81 UK
Michael Hastrich @mchaste NL
Michael Kuehnel Micromata @mkuehnel DE
Michał Biniek Atlassian AU
Michel Kalis Key-Performance @michelkalis BE
Michelle Dalli Casumo Services MT
Michiel Koning Brainbrothers NL
Mihail Dunaev YLD UK
Mikkel Rom Creuna @mikkelrom DK
Nadia Faya NL
Narcis Radu Adobe Systems Romania RO
Natasha Rooney GSMA @thisNatasha UK
Nathan Yapi Element AI CA
Nick Groenewegen Eleven NL
Nick Meewis bol.com NL
Nicolas Riedel DE
Nicole van der Hoeven Tricentis Flood AU
Niels van Midden bol.com @nielsvanmidden NL
Nikita Plekhanov RU
Nuno Ferreira CarTrawler IE
Olavi Haapala Futurice @0lpeh FI
Oleg Zender @zenderol DE
Omar Ben Hachme Klarna Bank SE
Oussama Zaki Klarna Bank SE
Pascal Korn meinestadt.de DE
Patrick van Zadel Eleven NL
Patty Toland Filament Group @pattytoland US
Paul Calvano Akamai Technologies @paulcalvano US
Paul Irish Google @paul_irish US
Paulina Gorecka ES
Paulo Pereira NL
Pavel Kornev SAP @pavelkornev DE
Peter van Gils Catchpoint @PetervGils LU
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk NL
Petra Schanz Gelbe Seiten Marketing Gesellschaft DE
Philip Helm uSwitch UK
Pim van Die VI Company NL
Rafael Bardini @rbardini NL
Rainer Haug diconium digital solutions DE
Ramon Klanke BinckBank NL
Rares Munteanu Adobe Systems Romania RO
Remco Dekker Eleven NL
Renan Couto Netwerven NL
Ricardo Machado @pedrasmachado NL
Robert van der Elst Rietveld Licht & Wonen @rvanderelst NL
Robert Weber closingtag @closingtag DE
Robin Nieuwboer NL
Roelf-Jan de Vries Q42 @roelfjandevries NL
Romy Pohl Das Büro am Draht DE
Ronald Lokers Coolblue NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw NL
Ruben Amorim Mindera PT
Ruben Nijveld Tweede golf NL
Rune Kulstad Capra Consulting NO
Sam Patel Catchpoint
Sarah Butcher Catchpoint
Scott Jehl Filament Group @scottjehl US
Sebastiaan van Kerkfort VI Company @ba55ie NL
Sebastian Fastner Sebastian Software @fastner DE
Sebastian Stach shopping24 @StachOverflow DE
Sebastian Werner Sebastian Software @swernerx DE
Seisa Ito BinckBank NL
Sergey Suvorov DE
Sjors Spoorendonk VI Company @Sjorsjes NL
Skjalg Teig Capra Consulting NO
Stefan Baumgartner Dynatrace @ddprrt AT
Stefan Ledin Ord&Bild Reklambyrå @stefanledin SE
Steve Souders SpeedCurve @souders US
Sven Sigmond VI Company NL
Sven Wolfermann maddesigns @maddesigns DE
Sylvia Strack SAP DE
Tammy Everts SpeedCurve @tameverts US
Terry van Elk Philips NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker NL
Thomas Kelly Shopify @thommaskelly CA
Tiago Nunes Mindera PT
Tim Brown Harry's @_brimtown US
Tim Kadlec Performance Consultant @tkadlec US
Tim Vereecke Akamai Technologies @TimVereecke BE
Todd Parker Filament Group @toddmparker US
Tom Dahmen SeniorWeb NL
Tom McCabe Squarespace US
Tom von Hegedus BinckBank NL
Torsten Schäfer diconium digital solutions DE
Tsvetan Stoychev @ceckoslab DE
Ulrich Schmidt Micromata DE
Victor Bastiaansen Kop Erbij @vicpuntnl NL
Viktor Honti GMG Hungary HU
Vincent Bruijn G-Star RAW NL
Vinicius Dallacqua Klarna Bank @webtwitr SE
Vitaly Orlov Yandex.Technologies RU
Vytenis Butkevičius Wix.com LT
Walter Ebert walter.ebert.engineering @walterebert DE
Ward Peeters Coding-Tech @wardpeet BE
Wouter Geraedts Tweede golf NL
Yaroslav Borets Sauce Labs @borets US
Yoav Weiss Google @yoavweiss FR
Yotam Barzilay Wix.com IL
Zach Leatherman Filament Group @zachleat US

Anything missing or wrong? Or don't want to be listed here? Let us know!